The Matchmaking Event is organised by Enterprise Europe Network Netherlands.

Enterprise Europe Network Netherlands is powered by Agentschap NL and Syntens. 

 

Matchmaking Event Project Management

  SYNTENS-logo-FC-RGB.jpg

Mrs. Jolanda van Gemeren (mail to: Jolanda.vangemeren@syntens.nl)

Mrs. Eileen Ridders (mail to: Eileen.Ridders@syntens.nl)

 

Partners:

RO_ELI_ANL_Logo_2_7462C_pos_op_wit_x_en.jpg 

Hanneke van Hoof (mail to: hanneke.vanhoof@agentschapnl.nl )

 

logo-CCIP-couleur(1).jpg

Marie-Christine Betsch (mail to: mbetsch@ccip.fr)

BSK-CiC_col(1).jpg

 

Valerie Pondaven (mail to: Valerie.Pondaven@bsk-cic.co.uk)

 

ADI_DocImagingFile.jpg

Alexandre Ulisses (mail to: aulisses@adi.pt)

BI-Logo.JPG

Martina Schuhmacher (mail to: schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de)

 

LogoEENFRv.9.2.jpg

Tony Christiaens (mail to: christiaens@lme.be)

 

 

TSB_Innovationsagentur_RGB_300dpi.jpg

TSB Innovationsagentur Berlin GmbH

Carl-Philipp Wackernagel (mail to: wackernagel@tsb-berlin.de)

Thomas Vermynck (mail to: vermynck@tsb-berlin.de)

 

DMH_logo_2010.jpg

Dutch Media Hub

Sieneke Croes (mail to: sieneke.croes@dutchmediahub.nl)

 

LogoEKT_rgb.jpg 

National Documentation Centre

Constantine Karamanis (mail to: karamanis@ekt.gr)

 

tekel_en_jpg.jpg

Marjo Uotila (mail to: marjo.uotila@tekel.fi )

 

UNS.jpg

EEN Serbia - University of Novi Sad (UNS)

Maria Stancu Mirosavljev (mail to: stancu@uns.ac.rs)

 

logo_scottland.JPG

Enterprise Europe Scotland

Tracey Ward (mail to: tracey.ward@scotent.co.uk)

 

 

siepa_logo.jpg

Serbia Investment and Export Promotion Agency Vlajkoviceva

Andrija Bednarik (mail to: andrija.bednarik@siepa.gov.rs)

Participants

© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved